Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Auto Outlet


Google Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mercedes, TX

Google

 


Facebook Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mercedes, TX

Facebook

 


Yelp Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mercedes, TX

Yelp

 


Cars.com Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mercedes, TX

Cars.com

 


CarGurus Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mercedes, TX

CarGurus

 

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I had the best experience ever!!! Fabulous service I highly recommend Justin and Adrian they were the Best...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

(Translated by Google) The best service was provided by Juan Ramírez, very kind and very attentive, he helped us a lot until we were able to get the car we wanted! Thank you for your attention, we will be back soon! (Original) El mejor servicio fue brindado por Juan Ramírez, muy amable y muy atento, nos ayudó mucho hasta poder obtener el carro q queríamos! Grcss por las atenciones, volveremos pronto!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Juan was a big help. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. He made the process very easy and stress free. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Awesome experience! They went above and beyond to take care of me!! Will for sure buy another vehicle from Bert Ogden!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Some awesome people willing to work with you to sell you a vehicle even if it takes all night

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I had a great experience here through and through. Maddy went above and beyond to help me. The finance manager and sales manager were also very helpful. (No douchey vibes given off like you'd find at most dealerships!) Definitely recommend this location. They have a wide variety of used cars that are in great condition. Check them out! 👍☺️

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

If we could give them 10 Stars we would. Awesome team: Madelyn , Santiago and Carlos

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

FABULOUS selection of Certified Cars and Trucks. Helpful Sales Staff. Easy access

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Excellent experience overall. Friendly staff and managers looking for ways to help their clients match their needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I love that they treat everyone with respect. Also that they had many options to choose from. They help you out alot. I definitely recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Hello this is Ricardo my experience, I have nothing to say staff was very friendly. The only thing isthe chairs. Very uncomfortable chairs inside the building in Mercedes. We are there for a very long time and chairs don't help.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Paulo was great was able to leave happy with a great pre owned vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Recently financed a new vehicle with JP and had a very pleasant experience. Processing is much faster than other dealerships, we were in and out in little time. Suggested the dealership and salesman to family, who also made a purchase the following week at my suggestion. Will recommend friends and family to shop at this Bert Ogden moving forward. Thank you JP!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Juan Paulo hooked it up. Get at him for the best deals. Definitely

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Maddy, the sales person who helped me was very courteous. The finance manager, Andres was also very helpful. I had a good experience in purchasing the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Staff was very helpful and understanding helped me lower my car payment and got to where I wanted it to be thanks to Juan Ramirez ! Who showed me the car and helped me get it . I Highly recommend coming here !

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Nick helped us a lot ! Would recommend him 100% to everyone looking for a vehicle, outstanding customer service!!!! Love my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Thanks a lot to our friend Erick Cuba Diaz for a great customer service and amazing overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Excellent service , Juan was very helpful and so was the finance manager Andres, they helped me get into the vehicle I wanted after looking for so long thank you definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Just got my brand new 2024 KIA K5 and I couldn’t be more happy with it. Bert Ogden took such great care of me and made this whole process so easy. I also want to give a special thanks to Madelyn for helping me get into my brand new car. She made everything so smooth and simple; definitely going to recommend her to family for future car purchases. Thank you once again to Madelyn and the whole Bert Ogden team!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

My salesman was great! Very friendly and professional. Asked me what I was looking for and made sure my expectations were met!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Juan Pablo was great at assisting us with our needs and very quick to move forward and get us out of the door. We were in and out in 2 hours as we were ready to travel back home to Florida. Great team

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Bert Ogden has a great staff that works for him.I seen a truck online and I asked about it and immediately they called me back and they were very helpful with all my about it and by that afternoon everything was wrapped up and because I live in San Antonio and they are in the valley they were so gracious they delivered it to my house it was the best experience buying a vehicle from the salesman to the make ready shop I will definitely buy another vehicle from them and I'm telling all my family and friends ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Juan Paulo Torres is an exceptional salesman. I went in to purchase a vehicle and he is very knowledgeable in his field.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I am thankful that i came to this dealership i got the truck that i always wanted and i want to give a shout out to JP he help me out great service and everything! Thank you guys for everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

JP did a great job attending me! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Very good service, answered all my questions, would recommend for those looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Really recommend this place. I’ve gotten both my vehicles here and been really happy with them. Thanks Juan for the experience. From the time we arrived to our purchase of our new vehicle and for Mr. Aranda who made the works. Really nice personnel!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

I found this place and just had to stop by didn’t expect to buy one but how they treat u here I drove off with brand new vehicle thanks Juan

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Thanks to Juan Ramirez for being an Amazing sales representative. He was beyond helpful,& patient. He answered all my questions,& even went to the extent on getting a second opinion from upper management. I was able to finance a 2020 Chevrolet Malibu LT !! Definitely recommending Bert Ogden in Mercedes to Family,Friends,& Co-workers!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Alex and Juan were PHENOMENAL. They were so helpful and attentive during the entire process. Even made sure to call and remind us about some features for the truck after we’d already made the purchase. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

We had a great experience getting our vehicle at Bert Ogden Auto Outlet. The salesman Juan Ramirez was very good to us, knowledgeable and overall very helpful. He stayed in touch with us until we found the truck we wanted. Andres Aranda helped us with the financing and he was able to get us the best deal. We really got to know them both this past week and we were pleased to do business with them. This is our first vehicle we have bought at Bert Ogden and we hope it won’t be the last. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Jp was really helpful. He helped me pick out a vehicle within my budget and was very patient with us.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Doing my oil change, with a coupon $39.99!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Mr. Torres helped me upgrade my truck thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, they helped me a lot, especially Mr. Andrés and Mr. refuge (Original) Excelente servicio me ayudaron demasiado en especial a mr. Andrés y Mr. refugio

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Juan Pablo helped me find the right vehicle for the right price. Friendly atmosphere

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Sales Rep named Juan P. Torres helped me and my father out and really worked with us on a deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Excellent service and very good prices for vehicles 😀👍🏼

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Juan Paulo Torres helped me get my new truck he took care of me and when I asked to take care of financing he made sure to accommodate me to the numbers I liked

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good work.. (Original) Muy buen Trabajo..

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Excellent service, good prices, and process was easy and fast.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

I had been looking for a fair price vehicle for my son for about 3 months now. I finally went in to actually speak to someone and I was approached by Francisco. He was so friendly and so patient with me and all my questions and specific requests. He’s message me periodically when vehicles would come in that he thought I might like. Finally one day I saw a Hyundai and I thought o really liked it. My husband and I went in asked for Francisco and well long story short we bought two Hyundais and we received the best ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

My experience here was good. Evelyn helped us out and did a wonderful job 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I had a good experience with Bert Ogden Auto Outlet. They were very helpful and made sure I was satisfied with my vehicle. I will most definitely come back again.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Really nice young man came out and helped me answer my questions gave me his card.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Great and attentive staff. Very knowledgeable will answer any questions you may have.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

If I could put more than 5 stars, I would. Outstanding customer service from Juan Ramirez to Andres and everyone in between! Thank y'all🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

My parents got a car from here and they were excellent with service and very helpful…

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Very helpful! Made the process super easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Juan was awesome...in and out with our vehicle....my daughters 16 birthday surprise

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

(Translated by Google) Hector helped me find the perfect truck!! And all the managers are very kind. Thank you very much 10 out of 10!! (Original) Hector me ayudo a encontrar la camioneta perfecta!! Y todos los gerentes muy amables Muchas gracias 10 de 10!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Juan was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all my questions. Very good experience. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

I am blessed to have been able to buy my first car today. Juan was able to help me find the vehicle I really liked and was within my budget. 😁 I recommend coming here and asking for Juan, he was a great help!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Was looking for a truck for a while and finally found exactly what I was looking for and Brianne Garza and her team were able to get me the F150 I wanted and at the price I was looking for aswell 10 out of 5 stars and will be coming back for another vehicle in the future thanks yall 🤙

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

(Translated by Google) I liked the service I didn't feel pressured (Original) Me gusto el servicio no me sentía presiónnado

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Great experience, friendly staff and very helpful. Will recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Justin is the salesperson you need! He treated me with respect and first class service from the start to finish

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Had wonderful service from Gerardo Marin helped us out plenty an did everything he needed an could to help us get into the vehicle I wanted

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Very good service, right to the point all the staff very helpful Gerry sat with me while the rest worked out the deal, for sure would go again

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Very friendly staff, good environment.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Excellent service! Thank you Brianne Garza!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Thank you so much to our salesman Juan Ramirez our experience was one of a kind! we appreciate all your help!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

I had the help of Bri and she was able to help me find the vehicle that best suited me and my family. She was very informative and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Thank you Madelyn R. @ Bert Ogden auto outlet for helping us all the way!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Great experience with Brianne Garza. She was very helpful, answered all our questions, and got us in an amazing SUV. Will definitely be referring her to others looking for vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Best experience with Brianne Garza. She did a great job with consulting us and getting us the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Madelyn did an amazing job with our purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Really appreciate all the help we got treated like if we were prior customers by Madelyn and all her coworkers they did far and beyo d to help us and got the deal done really recomend Bert Ogden in Mercedes Tx. Once again Thankyou to Madelyn and financial and managers that help out to make this deal on our dream truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Bert Ogden Outlet to explore their selection of vehicles, and I must say that the experience was outstanding. I was greeted with exceptional hospitality by their sales representative Juan. The Juan went above and beyond to assist me in finding the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. He took the time to understand my preferences and budget. What stood out the most was his genuine willingness to help and his friendly demeanor. Juan patiently answered all my questions and provided valuable insights into the different options available. His professionalism and dedication to customer ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Very friendly and helpful. Brianna and Madelyn were so patient and kind and made everything really smooth and understandable. I love how they met my needs! Thankful for my momma car 🙏🏻💕

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Excellent deal on 2022 GMC Canyon Denali. Shiny and bright when it was delivered to my doorstep in Brownsville. Juan was patient, never pushy. Finance officer was fair, and the back office was methodical and proficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Juan very helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

I had a fantastic experience purchasing a used Hyundai Tucson from Bert Ogden Auto Outlet. Because of my credit, I didn’t anticipate being approved, but they made it happen. I began the approval process with Justin, who was outstanding and completed everything in a timely manner. Juan was very attentive and helpful throughout. He reviewed important vehicle details before walking us through the final finance process. Our finance rep, Andres was very personable. Great communication form the team throughout the process. Very pleased with my purchase and the whole Bert Ogden Auto Outlet experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Very helpful and fast process in purchasing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Madelyn treated us so well and our experience was pleasant! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I recently went into this dealership to help my son purchase his new vehicle From the get go that we get there we were greeted with smiles and great customer service…they were quick in answering our questions and they made our purchase a piece of cake I would highly recommend this dealership and I’m glad we made this our business place to buy vehicles from Thank You Bert Ogden Auto Outlet in Mercedes Texas

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

I have had my Kia 2006 vehicle for almost two decades. Once I stopped at Bert Ogden Outlets, I fell in love with the Ford Edge. Juan Rodriguez made purchasing a vehicle so much easier. His customer service skills were like none other. I highly recommending stopping by and asking for Juan. You're in good hands. Thank you so much once again. I loved the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Great service!! Brianne gave us really great customer service and got me everything I wanted

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Brianne was super awesome!! I got my first vehicle here and she helped me through the process. I highly recommend asking for her when you come by. She explains everything very well and helps you with any questions you may have. Thank you again Brianne!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Very good service and made things so easy and quick highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Very great customer service, helped us out with all the questions we had, and we love our new car, thank you Juan and Francisco for you help.