Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Auto Outlet


Google Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mercedes, TX

Google

 


Facebook Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mercedes, TX

Facebook

 


Yelp Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mercedes, TX

Yelp

 


Cars.com Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mercedes, TX

Cars.com

 


CarGurus Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mercedes, TX

CarGurus

 

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Worked with Caleb, he was great. Helped me get what I wanted at a good deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Mr. Zeke Cervantez helped us to get approved asap! With a comfortable payment! He is great! ThankYou!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Tanya Garza was the best and she help me out so much to get the truck I wanted. Thanks Tanya. Recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Nick Siles did a phenomenal job. Very patient and made the experience very simple. Very low pressure salesman and made us feel very welcomed. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Thank you Nick for the great deal wasn’t the car I wanted but it was the next best thing.. first time going to a big dealership and didn’t get intimidated by the sales people they were nothing but friendly.. thank you again ❤️

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Hector made my purchase fast and easy. Had all the paperwork ready for me when I got there. Great, fast and easy service. Would recommend him and Bert Ogden for your car buying business!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Esequiel Cervantes made my first time buying a car a good experience. He was very helpful and spoke in terms that I could understand. 5/5

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Even though it was late at night, Tanya went out of her way to explain all our questions clearly. Our finances were clearly explained , Tanya also explained the gap policy so that we can be protected. Very satisfied with the sales staff, the finance staff, and I will recommend Bert Ogden In Mercedes to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Caleb was awesome to work with. We bought from out if state and he was very accommodating. He also went out of his way to help us get the car after a series of unfortunate events. They were not pushy at all and very reasonable priced. Best car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Muy bien Tanya es una empleada muy buena muy amables todos recomiendo todo este servico estoy muy agradecido con ella que me ayudó todo el tiempo Tanya muchas gracias !!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Caleb is the salesman to go for a new/used car

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Nike Siles thank you for your awesome service

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Tanya did an excellent job in helping me get the car of my dreams!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Went to get the truck I’ve been wanting for months and Hector was super helpful. Gave me the best deal and answered every single one of my questions! Will be telling all my friends and family about him! Thank you, Hector!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Esequiel cervantes is great with his work and he does his best to help his customers get great numbers for any vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

buy your car with nick silas, he’s the best and helps you get what you want within budget for sure!!!!! i left the dealership coming out with something better than i thought.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Zeke Cervantes out of Bert Ogden Mercedes was a lot of help. He went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Great costumer experience, if you need anything ask for Mr. Mena

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Nicolas was absolutely wonderful in helping me and my family find a vehicle that suit our situation. He showed us all the patience in the world and ensured we had as best a deal as possible. Without question, I would think about coming here to buy a vehicle once again.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Nick Siles gave an excellent customer service. Everything went really fast and smooth!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

tanya customer service was so wonderful took their time with helping me find my perfect car can’t wait to go again and pick out a car for my brother

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Salesman Oscar went the extra mile helping us find the perfect car for us. Thank you Oscar.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Had a great experience today tania help us so much went in and out of her way to Assit us

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with all the attention provided by Tanya, very friendly and helpful, always attentive. And also with Mr. Castillo, excellent staff. Thank you very much in advance 👍 (Original) Muy satisfecho con toda la atención brindada por Tanya,muy amable y servicial siempre atenta.y también con el sr.castillo, exelente personal.muchas gracias de antemano 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Thank you Nick Siles and George Castillo for the courteous service! It is much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great customer service from Nick! He helped me find a great car quickly and helped to get my payments in the right range. If you come always ask for Nick.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great place to get yourself into a good car. Salesperson Zeke and Nick were of great help and went above and beyond to make this happen. Thank you Bert Ogden Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Thank you to Nicolas Siles for helping me out!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Caleb was a great salesman. Found a vehicle that was suited for our family.. Caleb was very helpful, service was fast and friendly. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Amazing customer service thank you Mr.Cervantes

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Martin Mtz, & manager George helped us out a lot towards my new vehicle! Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Thank You so much Martin for helping me out I truly appreciate it..

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Mena is a great salesman and helped us get a great vehicle and I recommend 100%.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I got helped by berto and man he was great easy to talk to veryy welcoming and very respectful im gonna go back to him if i need another car. Thank you berto for the new whip

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

I was very well attended from the first minute I walked in. The lady that attended us accomplished all the service and abs did answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Martín and Caleb we’re awesome and gave us a great deal!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Very willingly to work with you prior to making a definite decision and explored all other options. Sales Rep: Beto

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I just recently purchased a 2016 Chevy Camaro from here.. Staff was really great.. My salesman was Beto Mena.. he was absolutely great...Anything I asked he answered... everything was done in a timely manner.. I would highly recommend for ur next purchase... The financial team was also very nice... So for ur next purchase hit up Bert Ogden in Mercedes Tx... Ask for Beto Mena....

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Gualberto Mena provided the best customer service and answered every question I had. He went above and beyond. I would highly recommend him and their services. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Best help I've ever gotten from a car dealership. Caleb answered every question I had and was fast with every aspect of the experience. I would highly recommend him and their services.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Thank you Nick Silas for helping us today great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Our salesman was awesome took us around and found us the perfect vehicle to suit our needs he was also polite and courteous from start to finish as was the complete staff that helped out with finishing up all the documents and paperwork thank you all you all were great couldn’t of found a better place so to everyone a sincere thanks Thomas and Kathy Richardson ❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

My husband and I were very pleased with our car buying experience. If you need a salesman Nick is your person to go! Very quick and very patient! 100% recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Super great service by Martin Martinez, very helpful and was able to get the best price for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Excellent services from Esequiel Cervantes! He helped my husband and I trade in our vehicle with no problems. Fast and Easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I am in love with my new vehicle. Beto was such an amazing help in getting everything set up and ready for me to be able to purchase my first ever vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Oscar helped us with our process. Service manager, George and Finance manager, Edgar helped. These 3 guys definitely made this a hassle free experience. Highly recommend. We walked away with what we had in mind and made our experience better than what we expected.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great customer service, Oscar went above and beyond and helped get what i needed and what i was looking for, also thanks to George for making things possible.👍🏽

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

My car buying experience was seamless thanks to Martin and George. This dealership paid what I owed on my trade-in and I got to drive away in my first Chevy Silverado thanks to their diligent work and friendly service. Thank you for listening to the customer and helping me get the truck of my family’s dreams on the terms we were looking for. It truly couldn’t have gone more smoothly.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Thank you Nick I really appreciate your help. Great experience great customer service. Thank you for helping me get my SUV for my little family.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) Gualbert (Original) Gualberto

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Hands down, a great experience….great customer service. Martin went above and beyond to make sure I got what I needed and made sure the process was as easy as possible. And shout out to Andy for being so helpful and answering all the questions I had. Will definitely be a returning customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Our sales agent Gualberto was very friendly and took us to pick up a vehicle that was in another dealership then helped us with our purchase along with the rest of the staff from financial who stayed after hours to complete our purchase that same day! 10/10 service

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Martin martinez was an excellent sales man didn’t have any problems at all very happy with his service

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Very friendly environment Oscar was very quick to help out. The manager was great and helpful as well

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Bert Ogden Mercedes outlet is one of the best! Total team has great hospitality and helpful throughout the whole process. My salesman Beto took his time to find me the right vehicle and right price. You should stop on by and ask for Beto !

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

We love our new ram rebel! Had a very wonderful experience with Zeke when purchasing our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Amazing service.. love my new truck .... zeke was awesome 👌.......

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

My family and I had the pleasure of being helped by Oscar Garcia. His enthusiasm and hard work helped us move forward in purchasing a vehicle. Overall great experience! 🚗

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Had an overall great experience with the purchase of our Hyundai vehicle. Gualberto Mena paid close attention to our needs and showed us a variety of vehicles and payment options. I hope to return soon to purchase a pickup from you guys.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) purchase and service, they helped me in everything I was looking for, always check and ask...recommendable...look for martin martinez excellent seller...thanks (Original) compra y servicio, me ayudaron en todo lo que buscaba, verificar y preguntar siempre..recomendable.. busquen a martin martinez excelente vendedor .. gracias

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Martin Martinez is a wonderful salesman!!! I recommend if you come down here to request him!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Love the car! Love Oscar! Love Bert Ogden Auto Outlet! I live in Houston... about 250 miles away from Bert Ogden Auto Outlet but when I found a car that I liked they were very helpful and customer service focused. Oscar even delivered it to Houston! The whole process was fast, easy and professional. Oscar is AMAZING! If you are in the market for a new or used car (mine was used).... definitely give Oscar a call... even if you live 250 miles away... like me!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Martin Martinez was VERY patient with me! He drove me to Harlingen from Mercedes to see the exact car that I wanted, an hour before they closed! He made sure I was convinced and helped me turn it on 😂. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Oscar was an amazing salesman. He helped us get into a vehicle with the payments we wanted. Definitely recommend. He’s very friendly and knows his job well. Go by and ask for Oscar!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Zeke Cervantes really helped me a lot. Thank y’all.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Thank you George for helping us get our car you did a very good job thank you very much you're an awesome person

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Had a very wonderful experience with NICK when purchasing our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great service, I was helped by Oscar who pointed out all the features I wanted to know about and made sure to be as thorough as possible every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Zeke and Nick did awesome helping me find the perfect SUV for my little family. Very knowledgeable when it came to showing the vehicle. The whole process was a breeze! Highly recommend for anyone wanting to get their next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Very helpful, very understanding. Esequiel Cervantes was very helpful! Look forward to working with him again!! Will definitely refer friends and family to him!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Rey, was my sales guy. 100 % professional and straight forward person..made it a great buying experience. The GENERAL MANAGER on the other hand almost made me walk away from the deal when I got into finance. I won't say what he did but it was misleading to say the least. But we got that issue squashed and I went thru with the deal..Thanks Rey..

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I came to Bert Ogden Outlet Mercedes, because i heard they do really good with trade in values. My credit is not so great, so I didn't think they can get me in a new car. But Nick Siles what above and beyond to get us the car we wanted. I was really amazed with what he did. Awesome job.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Zeke did an amazing job helping me find a Buick at a great price! Thanks so much for all your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Thanks Nick for helping out my Dad on his purchase..!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Esequiel Cervantes great job got us the car we wanted fast no bs

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I want to give hector a good shout out for my new purchase of my jeep I loved it . Made everything happen for me . Very Great experience , good customer service . He explained everything well . Took his time I really appreciate the service !

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I want to give Nicolas Siles a big shout out for helping in me in getting a new truck. He was very helpful and made things happen fast. Came in Saturday morning and had my truck Saturday afterno

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

This place was amazing I had no idea what I was gonna get until my man Oscar came to help my family he knew exactly what we had wanted when it came to price range, the way he had explained the process of buying a first car and what to expect when it came to to the payments.and I it was a process but nonetheless I found what I had wanted which was a 2020 Fusion after all the process was done all I could do was thank Oscar for his time and patience with us keep it up bro!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very well (Original) Muy bien

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Caleb was very helpful with finding me the right car. I had been looking everywhere and he was the only one that really gave priority. It was a very fast process, and left home with a brand new car. Thank you Caleb!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Oscar Garcia attended to us today. He was very informative and very polite. Thank you Oscar for attending to our needs and allowing us to drive away with the vehicle we wanted with an affordable price.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Satisfied

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Great experience and great customer service by Nick Siles. Recommend going by and asking for him.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Alfredo was very awesome & took care of all the circumstances we came in with . He was completely understanding & lots of patients . Such a great environment and experience.